{POSH PIXELS} @ Solaris AW15 Fashion Week #SLFW2015

{POSH PIXELS} Gilded Wings - Destruction

Location: LICK Sim Designs – Belleck House

Pose by Eternal Dream (in photo Saella 05 was available at FF2015)

Exclusive Outfit @ Solaris AW15 Fashion Week

{POSH PIXELS} – Gilded Wings – Destruction

I am a caged butterfly,
who just wants to break free,
but there are too many secrets haunting me,
Too many lies that threaten to spring forth,
and take away all that i have worked for.
 
Tainted by hate and hurt by the same,
I’m just a whirl of colors,
nothing that’s tame.
 
Loved and envied every day,
I’m a gift and a curse that i must accept all the same.
 
I’m stuck under the drama and pressure of my life,
Beautiful though I am,
I cannot fly.
 
I am a butterfly,
delicate and sweet,
the grind of everyday life is threating to crush me.
 
Everytime my cage is opened and I see the light of day,
A familiar destruction overtakes,
sweeping away all hope,
of what was meant to be.
 
Of all the happiness,
that should’ve been mine to keep.

***

Please Hit Like/ Follow Us:

  SOLARIS WEBSITE  http://www.solarissl.com
    SOLARIS FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/SolarisSL
    SOLARIS FLICKR  http://www.flickr.com/groups/solarisfashionweek/
Leave a Reply

