I can’t lie to myself

I can't lie to myself pic 00
I can't lie to myself pic

** Fashion Credits **

– Mesh Head Sarah 4.9 by Catwa (released April 2016)
– Mesh Body Lara 3.5 by Maitreya
– Mistery Mask makeup by SlackGirl – New @ Mainstore
– LilStar Lips by SlackGirl @ Mainstore
– Lined Dusky Polish by {ZOZ} – Exclusive @ Cosmopolitan (ends May 7th)
– Crystalline Set Jewelry #4 by IT! (Indulge Temptation!) @ Color Me Project Rd29 (ends May 4th)
– Nina Dress in Sapphire by Perch @ Color Me Project Rd29 (ends May 4th)
– Sabot Allegra v1 in blue by G&D
– Scarlet clutch in ice by SYSY’s
– Clutch Pose 3 by Icons of Style @ Designer Circle Rd129 (ends May14th)

Leave a Reply

