Until my last breath



Cannot cry it loud enough
I’m giving up this ghost
How can I still justify
When you deny my voice
In this nothing I am not allowed
I just follow alone
Words as weapons without a sound
Echoes dying unborn

Until my last breath
You’ll never know
Until you feel the silence
When I am gone
Now is vanishing
Everything
What we might have been
Only now you praise
Call my name that you won’t see again

Who can change this memory
Inside it needs to burn
Worship by the enemy
The guilty take their turns
Watching as it’s disappearing
Shadows all that remain
Wishes slowly crossing over
In this parade of pain



**Second Life Fashion Credits**

mesh body: Maitreya – Lara V4.1
hair: Tameless [by Nita Bracken] – Rosella – Exclusive @ Hair Fair 2017
eyes: Az Design [by Azabel Kanya] – Luter Spiral Mesh Eyes – Exclusive @ The Darkness Chamber Fair
nails+ring: SlackGirl – Penta! Bento Mesh Ring & Mesh Nails @ The Darkness Monthly event
outfit+shoes: LaGeeny [by geeny Silverblade] ALYNA set – Exclusive @ Hashtag Spotlight
pose: Signature Pose – Drive (Bento) [included in June Week 1 pack] | NEW
closeup pose: BBD-PoseS [by wredziaa] – <#10> | NEW

Leave a Reply

